圖標

| 河南海瑞國際貿易有限公司.

  • 地點: 鄭州,中國
  • 首席執行官: 金大衛
  • 在職員工人數: 126
  • 市場領域: 珠寶, 工業和科學

河南海德瑞是鑽石零售商的完美合作夥伴, 尋求具有環保意識的批發商和製造商, 優質實驗室培育鑽石原石,價格優惠.

我們很自豪地通知我們的客戶,Hydray 是在實驗室中按照最高標準培育的, 使用最新技術. 我們以極具吸引力的價格在世界各地供應最高品質的實驗室製造鑽石原石.

我們的使命是為所有現有和新興市場批量生產最高品質的實驗室培育鑽石原石. 國際專業團隊每天與各大洲合作, 地區, 國家和城市,無論他們在哪個時區。我們致力於您的成功. 我們保證隔夜, 準時交貨, 價格誠信, 和開誠佈公的溝通.

我們相信新技術及其發展必須與環境持續和諧相處, 取代過時的鑽石原石獲取方法,因為人類對自然造成了無法彌補的影響.

優點

我們很自豪地通知我們的客戶,Hydray 是在實驗室中按照最高標準培育的, 使用最新技術.
完全相同的

實驗室製造的鑽石原石在物理上與天然鑽石相同, 化學和光學性質

獨特的

創新技術使我們能夠培育出最乾淨的大尺寸 IIa 型單晶鑽石

責任

新技術取代了損害人類健康和生態系統的重型設備

動態的

鑽石生長過程每天都在改進,始終領先一步.

靈活性

我們已準備好應對任何復雜的挑戰,以應對客戶最困難的任務和需求.

圖標

| 技術

高壓 高溫

1. HPHT 實驗室製造鑽石原石是從一顆小鑽石種子中培育出來的. 鑽石種子被放置在含有碳的環境中 (鑽石的分子成分) 和一種金屬液體,可以幫助碳在鑽石種子周圍沉澱. 當施加巨大的壓力和溫度時, 在高度控制的條件下, 小鑽石種子開始生長, 一個原子一個原子, 一個分子一個分子, 模仿自然的過程.

2. 使用的溫度是 1500 幾乎是熔點的度數和使用的壓力是 70 相當於埃菲爾鐵塔倒置在指尖的壓力.

3. 整個過程在幾週後形成一顆毛坯鑽石,隨後像其他鑽石一樣進行切割和拋光,最終在一件珠寶中找到它的位置.

化學氣相沉積 (化學氣相沉積) 方法

由金剛石板生長的 CVD 實驗室培育鑽石原石. 金剛石板放置在包含 2 含碳氣體: 氫氣和甲烷. 一旦施加壓力和熱量, 碳元素從氣體中分離出來形成等離子云. 此過程中使用的溫度介於 800-900 攝氏度. 然後,這種等離子云將碳元素分離到金剛石板上,最終金剛石將一層一層地生長. 然後,一顆毛坯鑽石會在幾週內準備好,然後就像任何其他鑽石一樣需要切割和拋光.

HPHT 與 CVD

每個生長過程都會產生不同質量和顏色的鑽石. 所以, 兩者都需要能夠像 Hydray 那樣提供完整的鑽石範圍和顏色. 為了實現這個目標, Hydray已簽約 4 生產單位.

今天, 一旦經過切割和拋光,沒有人能夠區分人造鑽石和天然鑽石. 鑽石分級實驗室, 然而, 在使用檢查原子結構的特殊設備後,將能夠檢測到相同的東西.

icon

| Henan Hydray International Trading Co.,Ltd.

  • Location: Zhengzhou,china
  • CEO: David Jin
  • Number of employees: 126
  • Market sectors: Jewelry, Industrial and Scientific

Henan Hydray is the perfect partner for diamond retailers, wholesalers and manufacturers looking for environmentally conscious, high-quality lab grown diamonds rough at Preferential price.

We are proud to inform our customers that Hydray are grown in a laboratory to the highest standards, using the latest technology. We supply our highest quality lab-created diamonds rough and around the world at very attractive prices.

Our mission is to mass produce the highest quality Lab Grown Diamonds rough for all existing and emerging markets. Team of international professionals daily works with all continents, regions, countries and cities no matter which time zone they are in.We are committed to your success. We guarantee overnight, on-time delivery, price integrity, and open and honest communication.

WE BELIEVE THAT NEW TECHNOLOGIES AND THEIR DEVELOPMENT MUST EXIST IN CONTINUOUS HARMONY WITH THE ENVIRONMENT, REPLACING THE ANTIQUATED METHODS OF OBTAINING ROUGH DIAMONDS THAT BEAR THE IRREPARABLE HUMAN IMPACT ON NATURE.

Advantages

We are proud to inform our customers that Hydray are grown in a laboratory to the highest standards, using the latest technology.
IDENTICAL

lab-grown diamonds rough are identical to natural by their physical, chemical and optical properties

UNIQUE

innovative technology allows us to grow the cleanest single-crystal type IIa diamonds of large sizes

RESPONSIBILITIES

new technologies have replaced heavy equipment damaging human health and the eco system

DYNAMIC

diamond growth process is daily improved to be always a step ahead.

FLEXIBILITY

we are ready to take challenges of any complexity for the most difficult tasks and needs of a client.

icon

| TECHNOLOGY

 
HIGH PRESSURE HIGH TEMPERATURE
 

1. A rough HPHT lab-grown diamond is grown from a small diamond seed. The diamond seed is placed in an environment that contains carbon (the molecular component of diamonds) and a metallic liquid which will help the carbon to settle around the diamond seed. When applying the tremendous pressure and temperatures, under highly controlled conditions, the small diamond seed begins to grow, atom by atom, molecule by molecule, emulating nature’s process.

2. The temperature used is 1500 degrees which is almost the melting point of and the pressure used is 70 which is equivalent to the pressure of the Eiffel Tower put upside down on the tip of your finger.

3. The whole process results after a few weeks in a rough diamond which is later cut and polished like any other diamond and finally finds its place in a piece of jewellery.

CHEMICAL VAPOR DEPOSITION (CVD) METHOD
 

A rough CVD lab-grown diamond is grown from a diamond plate. The diamond plate is placed in an environment that contains 2 carbon containing gasses: hydrogen and methane. Once pressure and heat is applied, the carbon elements detach itself from the gases to form a plasma cloud. The temperature used in this process is between 800-900 degrees Celsius. This plasma cloud then detaches the carbon elements onto the diamond plate and finally a diamond will grow layer by layer. A rough diamond then gets ready within a few weeks which then needs cutting and polishing just like any other diamond.

HPHT versus CVD

Each growing process delivers a different quality and colour of diamonds. Therefore, both are needed to be able to offer the full diamond range and colours like Hydray does. To achieve this goal, Hydray has contracted 4 production units.

Today, nobody will be able to distinguish a man made diamond from a naturally grown one once it has been cut and polished. A diamond grading lab, however, will be able to detect the same upon using a special equipment made to examine the structure of atoms.